diverse team working together

The Inova Staffing Team

Success takes all of us.

Behind every great job placement is an Inova Staffing associate. Our belief is that we work better when we work together. Drawing on our decades of knowledge and extensive experience in the staffing industry, our dedicated associates connect employers and job seekers who are right for each other and better together.

Harness our unparalleled experience

The Inova Staffing team is unrivaled in our knowledge of the industry. With decades of experience in resolving business challenges, we successfully align job seekers with their best opportunities.

We understand it’s a changing workplace. But we’ve been problem solvers in the staffing industry for over 30 years—and we deliver on our promises.

Let's Get to Work - Apply Now

woman-smiling-plant

Our Leadership

Dan Barnett
Dan Barnett
President & CEO
Laura Knaak
Laura Knaak
Vice President
Michael Stark
Michael Stark
CFO
Karla Ferguson
Karla Ferguson
National Account Manager

Branch Contacts

Corporate
6009 Landerhaven Dr., STE D
Mayfield Heights, OH 44124
Mike Stark
(216) 896-5602 x 189
mstark@inovastaffing.com

 

Cuyahoga Falls
1754 Portage Trail
Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223
Kenna Roop
(330) 929-3700
kroop@inovastaffing.com
Lakewood
14701 Detroit Ave., STE 525
Lakewood, OH 44107
Molly Phillips
(216) 227-3700 x 244
mphillips@inovastaffing.com
Medina
3812 Pearl Road, STE 28
Medina, OH 44256
Kenna Roop
(330) 723-4096
kroop@inovastaffing.com
Mentor
8518 Mentor Ave., STE F
Mentor, OH 44060
Molly Phillips
(440) 701-4004
mphillips@inovastaffing.com

Stow
1732 Commerce Pkwy
Stow, OH 44224
Karla Ferguson
(330) 645-8220 x 286
kferguson@inovastaffing.com

Twinsburg
2132 Case Parkway N, Unit J
Twinsburg, OH 44087
Molly Phillips
(330) 963-3700
mphillips@inovastaffing.com

Wooster
1147 Akron Road
Wooster, OH 44691
Jesse Garlock
(234) 249-6325
jgarlock@inovastaffing.com

Atlanta
2989 Humphries Hill Rd
Austell, GA 30106
Raquel Corner
(678) 233-1432 x 260
rcorner@inovastaffing.com

Chicago/Hammond
5930 Hohman Ave., Ste 102
Hammond, IN 46320
Angie Martinez
(219) 228-8126 x 296
amartinez@inovastaffing.com

Dallas
2501 Great Southwest Pkwy
Grand Prairie, TX 75050
Sandra Rivera
(214) 530-9633 x 250
srivera@inovastaffing.com

Phoenix
1815 East Deer Valley Dr.
Phoenix, AZ 85024
Brenten Couch
(480) 725-4097 x 298
bcouch@inovastaffing.com

Raleigh/Durham
2710 Weck Dr.
Durham, NC 27709
Karla Ferguson
(919) 424-6692 x 294
kferguson@inovastaffing.com

Tampa
2005 Broad St.
Brooksville, FL 34604
Alexandra Miller
(352) 540-7124 x 299
amiller@inovastaffing.com

Our Values

We measure our success on the victories of our job seekers and business clients. While navigating through the hiring process, we always keep our core five values at the forefront.

Integrity     Relationships    Support
Exceptional Service     Innovation

Affiliations

SHRM
Member ASA
ERC
Ohio Staffing & Search
Manufacturing Works